Ready, set, run!

Webinar details

Thursday, April 22nd, 2021
12:00pm to 1:00pm PDT
1:00pm to 2:00pm MDT
3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT

With temperatures rising, are you thinking about starting a running program or fine-tuning your current one?

Join TELUS Health Care Centres kinesiologist and exercise physiologist Melanie Portal for a one-hour webinar dedicated to debunking common running myths and sharing practical considerations for running smarter, not harder. Topics include injury prevention, gear selection, program building ideas and more.

Ce webinaire est également disponible en français.  
Register for this complimentary webinar

Frequently Asked Questions

I cannot make the webinar at the time above, will there be a recording?

If you cannot attend the webinar at the date or time above, please register for the session anyway as we will send out a copy of the recording to everyone who fills out the form. 

I signed up and haven't received any emails. What do I do?

Please check your junk mail or spam filters. If you still can't find the email, contact carecentres@telus.com for technical support. 



All communications will be coming from TELUS Health. Our contact information is: 630 René-Lévesque Blvd W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1S6, telushealth.com. You can withdraw your consent to receive electronic messages from TELUS Health at any time.



© TELUS Health